top of page
  • Writer's pictureEscola Lydia Yvone

ENGLISH ACTIVITY – TEACHER MALU – 9th – WEEK 4/8 to 14/8

--> Reading and comprehension

MY WEEKEND

SANDRA I had a really terrible weekend. My boyfriend took me out to this really expensive restaurant. In the middle of our dinner, he gave me a very beautiful ring and he asked me to marry him. I was really surprised. I said no. I like him, but I knew I didn’t want to marry him. He was quite angry and sad. It was awful.

--> Answer according to the text (in portuguese):

1. Traduza o título do texto (My weekend).

2. Qual o assunto do texto? Sobre quem o texto fala?

3. O dia foi bom ou ruim para a personagem?

4. Aonde ela foi? Com quem?

5. O que ela ganhou e qual pedido foi feito a ela? Ela aceitou?

6. Anote todas as palavras que você reconhece e traduza.

7. Adjetivos são palavras que indicam CARACTERÍSTICAS. Anote os adjetivos que encontrar no texto e traduza.

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page