top of page
  • Writer's pictureEscola Lydia Yvone

RECUPERAÇÃO E APROFUNDAMENTO - INGLÊS - 3ª série B

My First Love


He was 13 and I was 12. We met on Facebook. He asked me out and I said yes but I wasn't really up to it. I grew to love him though, and everything felt plain perfect. I knew I never wanted to lose him. We broke up and got back together a lot... but it never felt like he didn't want me. I fell for his friend. He found out and got mad but he said he still loved me. I got over his friend soon enough but I found out he was cheating on me. I cried for days and days, but I was too much in love to break up with him. He texted me telling me he wanted love to break up with him. He texted me telling me he wanted to talk, I got scared. He said he was cheating on me and broke up with me. We don't talk anymore... but I still love him... I recently found out he likes my ex-friend Daniela... I just can't deal with the pain of that... I wish I could be with him again.


Lessons learned:

* don't fall in love too fast.

* be careful about when u do fall in love... it could be hard on u if they don't like u back or like someone else...

* love can feel like a dream but that may make it feel fake.


© 2013 Holly Ashworth (http://teenadvice.about.com/). Used with permission of About Inc., which can be found online at www.about.com. All rights reserved. Acesso em 25 mar. 2013.


1. Grife e traduza as palavras conhecidas.


2. Escolha 15 palavras desconhecidas para traduzir.



RESPONDA:


3. O relato da experiência amorosa da adolescente mostra:


a) um ciúme injustificado e exagerado que motivou a separação do casal.

b) a impossibilidade de encontros reais, quando o começo é via Facebook

c) uma crise gerada pelo comportamento inadequado de um dos parceiros.

d) uma dificuldade em aceitar o término do relacionamento pelo outro parceiro.

e) uma necessidade de vingança após conhecimento de uma relação anterior.


4. A jovem autora do texto:


a) teve dúvidas sobre se encontrar pessoalmente com seu namorado.

b) teve um breve relacionamento amoroso com uma ex-amiga.

c) desistiu do namorado por causa do ciúme dela e da traição dele.

d) fez amizade e "roubou" no Facebook o namorado de uma ex-amiga.

e) ama o namorado, mas não gosta de falar com ele pessoalmente.

25 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page